Movie Themes Synthesizer Hits – Various Artists

A collection of 20 tracks featuring a diverse range of songs, from classics like “Unchained Melody” and “Wind Beneath My Wings” to pop hits like “I Wanna Sex You Up” and “Wicked Game,” offering a musical journey through various genres and eras.


Out of stock

Sku: GTDC2568

20 tracks including: Everything I Do I Do For You, I Wanna Sex You Up, Wicked Game, Turtle Power, Looks Like a Suicide (Main Title), Oh Pretty Woman, E.T. The Extra-Terrestial, Unchained Melody, Wind Beneath My Wings, Silence Of The Lambs, Take A Look At Me Now, Time Of The Season, Palomo Negro Theme, Gonna Fly Now, It Must Have Been love. Plus more. ( 1 CD )