Harmony Groups Essential – Various Artists

A collection of 40 tracks featuring classic doo-wop and vocal harmony songs from various artists, including “Mr. Sandman” by The Chordettes, “Come Go With Me” by Del-Vikings, “Crying In The Chapel” by The Orioles, “Bye Bye Love” by The Everly Brothers, and many more, providing a nostalgic and harmonious musical experience.


In stock for fast dispatch

Sku: GTDC3067

40 Tracks Including: Mr. Sandman The Chordettes, Come Go With Me Del-Vikings, Whispering Grass The Ink Spots, Wanna Know The Du-Droppers, It Ain’t The Meat The Swallows, Crying In The Chapel The Orioles, Love Me The Johnny Mann Singers, Airegin Lambert, Hendricks & Ross, 26 Miles The Four Preps, Lazy River The Mills Brothers, Bye Bye Love The Everly Brothers, I Can Dream, Cant I? The Andrews Sisters, Summertime The Marcels. Plus Many More. ( 2 CD Set )