Duane Eddy – The Very Best Of

A comprehensive collection of 75 tracks featuring instrumental hits like “(Dance With) The Guitar Man,” “Rebel Rouser,” “Peter Gunn,” and many more, showcasing the timeless talent and musical legacy of the artist or group.


Sku: GTC3725

75 Tracks Including: (Dance With) The Guitar Man, Theme From Dixie, Forty Miles Of Bad Road, Because They’re Young, Mason Dixon Lion, Pepe, Three 30 Blues, Detour, 9. Blueberry Hill, Cannonball, I Almost Lost My Mind, Lost Friend, High Noon, Rebel Rouser, Shazam!, Peter Gunn. ( 3 CD Set )